This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
hide announcement

President

Sir Gary Verity

 

 

Chairman

Bill Mustoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Secretary

Colin Adamson

colin@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

01723 365625

Management Team

 

 

 

Finance

Keith Grange

k.grange@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

01723 863695

Development

Rob Richtering

r.richtering@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

01723 365625

Maintenance

Mike Waller

mikewaller@hotmail.co.uk

01723 365 625

Cricket Chairman

Graham Clark

grahamclark555@gmail.com

01723 365 625

Marketing

Peter Howgate

peter@peterhowgate.com

01723 859843

Ground Manager

John Dodds

j.dodds@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

01723 365 625

Director Of Cricket

Neil Elvidge

n.elvidge@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

07584689280

 

Andrew Green

a.green@scarboroughcricketclub.co.uk

01723 365 625

Pavilion Manager

June Dodds

pavilion@scarborough.co.uk

0790 8033 237

Club Welfare Officer

Andrea Allison

 

07967 630468